buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRKS
VorstandVorstand

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Über uns
  2. Ansprechpartner
  3. Vorstand

Unser Vorstand

Kontakt

Tel. 0271 - 38 72 00
(Anrufbeantworter)

Heinz-Wilhelm Upphoff

Vorsitzender


H.W.Upphoff@DRK-Eiserfeld-Eisern.de

Sonja Hartmann

stv. Vorsitzende
Blutspendebeauftragte


S.Hartmann@DRK-Eiserfeld-Eisern.de

Stefan Bassil

stv. Vorsitzender


S.Bassil@DRK-Eiserfeld-Eisern.de

Mareile Oerter

Schatzmeisterin

Axel Braun

Rotkreuzarzt

 

A.Braun@DRK-Eiserfeld-Eisern.de

 

 

Susanne Jäger

Leiterin des Frauenarbeitskreises


S.Jaeger@DRK-Eiserfeld-Eisern.de

 

 

Heike Loeber

stv. Leiterin des Frauenarbeitskreises


H.Loeber@DRK-Eiserfeld-Eisern.de

 

 

Christel Krumm

Beisitzerin

C.Krumm@DRK-Eiserfeld-Eisern.de

 

 

Dietmar Rademacher

Beisitzer

 

D.Rademacher@DRK-Eiserfeld-Eisern.de


Christian Diehl

Beisitzer

 

C.Diehl@DRK-Eiserfeld-Eisern.de


Joachim Dreisbach

Beisitzer

 

J.Dreisbach@DRK-Eiserfeld-Eisern.de

 

 

Thomas Hartmann

Schriftführer


t.hartmann(at)drk-eiserfeld-eisern.de